Finally I rooted my Nook Color

I installed CyanogenMod 7.0.3 using these instructions.

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “Finally I rooted my Nook Color

  1. foo

    Why not Fedora? (or Debian)?

  2. The ARM spin for Fedora 13/14 is nearing completion, but even when its done, it’ll still lack a usable UI and probably drivers for the touchscreen and other components.

  3. Oh and btw, I also have a Nook Color. I highly recommend CyanogenMod nightlies (Just grab the latest one). They’ve been working rather nicely and have added an awful lot of features and stability to the Nook Color.

    Give it a try, I promise you won’t regret it๐Ÿ˜‰

Leave a Reply

